To remove a Linked Account in the dashboard, all you'll need to do is go to the Linked Accounts tab, locate the account you'd like to remove, and click the trash can over to the right!
To remove a Linked Account with the API, just hit the POST /delete-account endpoint!
Deleting a Linked Account from the Merge dashboard removes the account immediately from the Linked Accounts Section. It will take some time for the logs to get deleted from the Logs section of your dashboard. Once all the logs are deleted, Merge will send out an email notification to let you the know the deletion process was complete!