All Collections
Features
Merge Link
Disabling Integrations on Merge Link
Disabling Integrations on Merge Link

Information on enabling or disabling integrations

Pritak Patel avatar
Written by Pritak Patel
Updated over a week ago

Introduction

Merge allows you to pre-select the integrations that you want to include on Merge Link, our embeddable frontend component that allows your end users to link their accounts to Merge!


By default, Merge includes all the integrations we support on Link. However, if you wish to white-label or further tailor your UI, you can disable specific integrations!

Steps

  1. Open the Merge Dashboard > Integrations

  2. Select the category you want to modify

  3. Click on toggle to disable or enable the selected integration!

Recommendations

  1. You can't disable integrations if there are existing linked accounts for that platform!

  2. If you're seeing all integrations being displayed even after disabling them on the dashboard, visit this article!

Did this answer your question?