In some situations, regardless of which integrations are enabled in the Configuration tab of the Dashboard, your Merge Link may show ALL integrations.

This may be because:

  • You are using a Test Key when opening Merge Link

  • You are using the "+ Add Test Account" button in your Merge dashboard

To test what Merge Link would look like in production, you can use a Production Access Key, or use the link demo in the Get Started section of the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?