When you delete a Linked Account from the Merge dashboard, the account will be immediately removed from the Linked Accounts section. It will take some time for the deletion of your logs to occur from the Logs section of the dashboard. After all of the logs are deleted, you will receive an email notification from Merge letting you know the deletion process was complete!

Did this answer your question?