Merge currently has two levels of permissions. Admins are able to modify permissions for other members of their organization via the Organization Page.

  • Members have the ability to sign in, see organization information, modify billing and payment methods, visit documentation, and modify your configuration.

  • Admins have all abilities that Members have, in addition to access to customer issues, logs, and analytics. They are also able to promote/demote other organization members' permissions.

In general, Admin means full access to all information, and Member means that response bodies are hidden from that team member!

Did this answer your question?